Tribes / tokens, I'm focused on Hive-Engine!

Greetings, Bees! ;)

Back in the Steem days I was very excited when tribe tokens showed up. Immediately there was another level of social networking and advanced mechanisms of earning & staking.
By that time the creators were already speaking about #HiveMind and #SMT (smart media tokens) for a long time...
TBH I still don't know everything about the above, what they really are, but I have quite an understanding of the idea...

image.png
After the transition / split / hard-fork it got different. Most of the tribe tokens went almost worthless...for a while (some of them - forever).

Well... I've sold most of them.
image.png

HIVE!

Actually!

The best of them were gathering more meaning & power...
So long my favorite are:
by the moment I can mention

I'm not going to make it complicated and explain about all coins, their differences etc...
It is just about everyone's own way...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency