Just bought my last cards (buildings) for 2020!

image.png

Greetings, Citizens! :)

Normally I buy card(s) almost every day, depending on the needs/ resources.
As I'm progressing in the game, a lot of Job Centers were needed, so my homeless and immigrants could be trained every day.
I have now 96% of daily training chance, which can be also doubled sometimes by the current President of dCity via 5% Jobs tax! ;) In this way I can also get 2 cards converted to Worker(s), Artist(s) or Scientist(s) daily...

So now it seems...

I'm going to need another Basic Home card which gives me +4 population & with my city's popularity bonus I'm gonna get even more extra citizens:
image.png

The price of Basic Homes is much lower in SWAP.HIVE, so I'm going to exchange some SIM tokens on Hive-Engine! ;)

image.png
image.png

And here is the final result:

image.png
Now there is just 1 unemployed, reducing my SIM income by -1, which is not so bad, because the Basic Home I bought gives me +1.
It is more balanced in this case, than having the need to hire people. Before that my Job Center wasn't actually functional, because of not having 5 workers for it!

Feel free to visit my dCity for a virtual tour! ;) https://dcity.io/city?c=trayan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency