RE: Hive Power UP Day : Final Results HPUD July 2021 (Hispanic Winners) [ENG/ESP] || #HPUD

¡Felicitaciones a los ganadores de #HPUD y a todos los que activaron su cuenta de Hive este mes!

Acabo de terminar de delegar en @gr33nm4ster, @mayllerlys, y @ruffo.pippen -

Screenshot 20210706 at 165610 traciyork Hive.png

Además, hace algunos meses comencé una cosa (inspirada en @fionasfavourites) donde puse a todos los delegados en mi lista automática de votos a favor del mes. Acabo de agregar @gr33nm4ster, @mayllerlys, y @ruffo.pippen y eliminé @galart, @adamlaberenjena, y @junydoble (junto con sus delegaciones, por supuesto). Solo para que todos sepan por qué los he votado a favor el mes pasado y por qué dejé de hacerlo hoy.

¡Espero que todos tengan un julio maravilloso y nos vemos el próximo mes!

(traducido a través de Google)


Congratulations to the #HPUD winners and everyone else who powered up their Hive account this month!

I've just finished delegating to @gr33nm4ster, @mayllerlys, and @ruffo.pippen -

Screenshot 20210706 at 165610 traciyork Hive.png

Also, some months ago I started a thing (inspired by @fionasfavourites) where I put everyone I delegated to on my auto upvote list for the month. I've just added @gr33nm4ster, @mayllerlys, and @ruffo.pippen and removed @galart, @adamlaberenjena, and @junydoble (along with their delegations, of course). Just so everyone knows why I've been upvoting them this past month and why I've stopped today.

Hope everyone has a wonderful July & see you next month!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency