RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) October 1st, 2020

Doing my due diligence & a note about the delegation prizes -

First, the note. Even though @sgt-dan & I have been able to send out our delegations to @rarej, @starstrings01, and @thatsweeneyguy, we're both aware that the blockchain wonkiness/upcoming hard fork might make it difficult to make use of them this week. I'm sure we'll both make adjustments after we see how things pan out.

Also, I'm holding off on cancelling the delegations I have out for last month's winners (@soyunasantacruz & @chrispen for #HivePUD; @rosa4r & @jesusalejos for #HPUD) until after the hard fork (although actually since @jesusalejos placed second again in #HPUD, I won't be cancelling his until next month! 😂). Hope you enjoy having the boost a little longer! 😊

I'm in the process of helping @fionasfavourites find participants who fit her criteria, but there's a very good possibility her delegation awards (as well as those from @naturalmedicine and @hiveph) might be delayed until after the hard fork as well.

Now, that being said, time for prizes! 🎉🎉🎉

Delegations

I've send the delegations to @rarej, @starstrings01, & @thatsweeneyguy.

Congratulations, and thanks to all three of you for such impressive power ups!

Drawings

Here is the screenshot of all the entries into the drawings for prizes from @traciyork, @livinguktaiwan, and @jeanlucsr

And the winners are...

@steemporras - you're the winner of my drawing for 10 HIVE! I sent it to your wallet a few moments ago...

@glecerioberto - you're the winner of @livinguktaiwan's drawing for 10 HIVE POWER! This is her notification as well, so I'm sure she'll be along shortly to award it.

Additionally @steemporras & @glecerioberto, you're both the winners of @jeanlucsr's giveaway of 100 HIVE POWER 3 WEEK DELEGATION! Please be aware that given the current state of the blockchain, your delegation from @jeanlucsr will arrive some time after the hard fork is finished & the blockchain has returned to normal operations.

Congratulations to everyone and see you all in November!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency