Unstoppable

Seeing how the price is acting in the face of the bad news against the first exchange in the world, many more "LAWSUITS" will have to do to bring down BITCOIN, it seems to me...
I have always thought that the supremacy of BINANCE and CZ in the crypto world was not a good thing... in fact, I have been out of their clutches for a long time since their policy of "collaboration" with the authorities is not close to my understanding of bitcoin and blockchain.
This CFTC Files Lawsuit Against Binance has not been unexpected for me, sooner or later it had to happen so I was waiting for something similar to happen.
What I did not expect is that the impact on BITCOIN would be so... "mild"?
It is possible, however, that this is just the tip of the iceberg, but don't you think that BITCOIN is behaving like a beast in the face of adversity?
I think it's unstoppable...

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency