Status of the value of my HIVE "little empire"

I used to follow up my total H-E tokens that I was accumulating until the end of September and today I decided to do it again to at least have records from the past to be able to compare in the future.
It is a bit painful to recognize the losses obtained, although we know that they are momentary, to realize that you have increased your stake in all those projects in which you believe and to see now that even so the BEAR market has taken you to the deepest hole is quite sad, to be honest.

Yes, my dear friends, my little HIVE empire not many months ago was worth more than $20,000, today it barely exceeds $9,000.
The HIVE-ENGINE tokens stake are the ones that have lost the most compared to HIVE and HBD, which is not uncommon given the situation since we have all wanted to protect ourselves from the devastating onslaught of the market by converting one of these tokens into HIVE or, better yet, into HBD.

However, if we look at it with perspective and in a positive way, I have come to expand my stake on all fronts, especially in HIVE and HBD but also in BXT, LEO and CENT, these last two projects are investments in which I am confident enough to believe that they will go up very easily...
Others, on the other hand, are almost dead projects which I made the mistake of not getting rid of them a long time ago, as PAL for instance.

In any case, this is the evolution of my little HIVE empire during the last 12 months, let's see how it behaves in the future.

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency