Summary of the year 2022 Saturday Saver's Club

Summary of the year 2022:

This year 2022 has been very busy in the cryptographic world. It started very well and we all promised each other very happily, but as the year progressed the bear market began to impose its force. We must not forget its many scandals and the continuous threat of regulations "attempts to strangle development" all of which have weighed on the market. Let's hope 2023 is different and brings a long uptrend.

My path in Hive did not achieve the goal of changing the "my portable" coffee maker, but I have learned many things from how Hive works. I have met many interesting users who do amazing things and for that I am very grateful.

I don't have much time so having a development at the level of others will be difficult but I will try. In 2023 I will focus on growing my HP to the maximum since I believe that the price of Hive is a gift and that in a short time we will see maximum levels again.

Finally, I just wish you all a happy new year 2023!

Although it's already January 16th this year I committed to the Saturday Savers Club challenge because I need a new computer to retire this coffee maker I'm writing with.

I liked the method and discipline of Saturday Savers Club so I decided.

I have chosen this painting to achieve the necessary savings, more or less about 500 HBD

saturdayclub.png

I'll try to add funds to Hive's HBD Savings as a method as it gives a good 20% interest. I will add the backgrounds once a week coinciding with the follow-up publication that I make. By posting I force myself to be disciplined as I'm not too disciplined.

I hope that with the support of @eddie-earner , @shanibeer and the rest of the Club members I can achieve my goal by the end of the year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency