2022 Saturday Saver's Club Week 44

My news:

  • This week I continue with my commitment to the HP and it has not gone badly for me. My growth is consistent and I'm at 632 HP.

  • This week a small improvement and I have achieved 0.20 HBD

  • I managed to publish every day of the week

  • I already have $205,47 HBD saved.

Here is this week's deposit:

Although it's already January 16th this year I committed to the Saturday Savers Club challenge because I need a new computer to retire this coffee maker I'm writing with.

I liked the method and discipline of Saturday Savers Club so I decided.

I have chosen this painting to achieve the necessary savings, more or less about 500 HBD

saturdayclub.png

I'll try to add funds to Hive's HBD Savings as a method as it gives a good 20% interest. I will add the backgrounds once a week coinciding with the follow-up publication that I make. By posting I force myself to be disciplined as I'm not too disciplined.

I hope that with the support of @eddie-earner , @shanibeer and the rest of the Club members I can achieve my goal by the end of the year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency