Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #8 - Winners & Some Crypto Chatter

Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #8 Winners & Some Crytpo Chat.png

A nice week in crypto

I don't know about you and how you've experienced this week in crypto but I can't complain at all. Last week the week started with a nice crypto gift for my boyfriend, one to HODL, not sell for a quick profit. We've been there, we fell for the trap and it was never the right move. This is now part of our portfolio and it's been a real pleasure to see the value grow this week.

I'm not really on top of the silver and gold prices much myself because I'm just a tiny fish in the big ocean of silver stackers but to stay updated, I can just read the chit chat in the discord of the community members.

$BEAM

Then we have the lovely $BEAM doing so great after I followed one of the Dutch guys in crypto which we met in our early crypto days, cryptogrills on Twitter. I remember the moment when he put the tweet out there that he quit his job and finally started living off crypto only.

We've followed his journey (in the beginning) from up close in a small group chat on Discord, but he's grown to be one of these great advisors and I can truly say that every lead we followed (when we had the ability to do so, sadly never for huge amounts), we always made huge profits.

I don't want to make this post about the $BEAM token, you can DYOR because I'm really not the person to convince you about any token, I observe and try to follow those that have turned out to be trustworthy and with beam it's currently a 113% profit for us. I wish I could have put in more but it was all liquid available at the time. Still very grateful, clearly!

image.png

Definitely going to DCA into that one as soon as these rocky weeks are behind us in terms of getting paperwork fixed and a passport renewal trip. Beam is one of these tokens that got me excited for crypto again, and it surely helped to see our portfolio value grow lots in the past few weeks. Even though we don't have BTC and part of it is locked, I feel this cycle will be one crazy ride, in a good way!

A nice silver find for us too

I've been browsing through all sorts of silver coins lately but I didn't pull the trigger on any new ones yet. Therefore I was even more pleased to walk home with the pair of silver cufflinks which I shared earlier this week. A true nice flea market find. It also made me check out more silver jewellery not only for the collectors value but also because I remember how cool I found it as a kid to dig into my grandmother's jewellery and put on the rings and necklaces..

I want to give my daughter the same experience and share these memories with her so I'm now seeing if I can find some cool jewellery for her birthday, silver of course. So far no luck, and it seems we're not going to the flea market this Sunday because of the heavy winds. If we're lucky they are over before Sunday morning, fingers crossed as now I'm keen on going there even more.

HSBI winners

Today I'm only going to announce the HSBI winner shares because I'm exhausted but for good reasons, I've been super productive in terms of creating content this week as well as taking in new information and making plans for the future. Although I know it's going to be a long haul to learn this new stuff, I'm really excited to get started. Meanwhile, I'm trying to get baby steps further with the paperwork that I'm trying to get done here but you know, waiting for several other parties is usually a slow process.

Today all my creative input went into other things so I'm going to think about a new question in the weekend with a rested mind and create a nice list of all the questions so far, as some sort of database with all the nice comments you've been given!

Without further ado, here are this week's HSBI winners:

@thebighigg @bulliontools @kerrislravenhill @silverd510 @bitcoinman @trumpman @silversaver888

As you can see, it was all of you this week :) I have read them all, some replies are still delayed but I will get to all of that when I'm creating the compilation post of all these weekly questions. Thank you all and the shares will be taken care of right away.

Hive Silver Round 2023.jpg
My precious Hive silver round <3


Header image created with Canva Pro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency