Let's get acquainted. I am an aspiring blogger and entrepreneur :)

Hi guys! My name is Nick and I'm almost 30. I live in Ukraine. At the same time, my life is rather monotonous. An internetwork, dog walking, life with a loved one. I am fond of playing the guitar, I watch a lot of TV shows, I like to go out with my friends. This is all, of course, very cool, but at the same time, I want something more!


Photo Source - Pexels

For example, more travel, more money in order not to deny yourself anything, as well as to buy everything that you liked right away, and not after half a year of savings.
I have been thinking for a long time that it is time to start earning extra money on the Internet, but I still could not overcome my laziness. Especially considering that the profit will not be immediate. I don’t have enough patience.
Therefore, I was glad that there is such a site as leofinance. Here I am planning to keep a personal blog, where I will describe all possible methods of earning money, as well as about my successes.


Photo Source - Pexels

Ideally, I want to make $ 20,000 a year to buy my own home in a new city. And, of course, I want to fix my monthly earnings at a certain level, so as not to deny myself anything.

What am I planning to do?

  • Free cryptocurrency collection
  • A bit of trading
  • Website development to make money on traffic
  • Working with social media promotion
  • Working with companies with affiliate commissions
  • Creation of quality blogs on multiple sites

These are just basic thoughts. I'm sure the list will get bigger. Especially if you consider that there is a lot of useful information here)


Photo Source - Telecomstechnews

Moreover, I am ready to work 24 hours a day. I know it's worth it. At the same time, I want to be a completely anonymous user for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency