Hive Engine Tools Tribe Config Tool Updated with Unstaking and Delegation Cooldowns

image.png

Hive Engine Tools is a collection of private scripts I modified to be publicly available to everyone using a web browser.

There are currently seven tools available.

image.png

As there is currently no easy way to find out how long a token takes to unstake, I have updated the Tribe Config tool to specify unstaking period. I also added information on delegation cooldown for tokens that have delegation.

For example, if you query POB tribe, you will find the following new information.

Most tribes have around 1 month unstaking period, but some tribes are much longer.

image.png

This should make it easier for users to find this information.

Remember to always use the token name when querying for configuration.

If you have any other suggestions, let me know in the comment section.


Securely chat with me on Keybase

Why you should vote me as witness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency