RE: Ethereum Stages For Massive Growth Here's Why

So going to have to correct you and n the use of layer 2’s like Polygon especially as I use it daily. You don’t have to have ETH at all to use Polygon, all you need is MATIC and you are good to go, paying super cheap gas fees. Another option is Using a layer 1 like Binance Smart Chain that has fairly cheap fees.

I am skeptical that it will do anything to the fees as that is how the validators make money. EIP 1559 was supposed to fix that, it didn’t… The move to PoS was supposed to fix that, it didn’t, and even further centralized the chain with only a few validators controlling the block rewards.

So I’ll have to believe it when I see it. Until gas fees are less than Polygon or even Binance Smart Chain, y’all can have ETH. I’ll just trade the value in WETH on the other chains and pay like $.10 or less in gas fees per transaction.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency