RE: Taking control of your Bitcoin in less than 10 minutes.

Thanks buddy. I believe that some of the terminology we use is one of the main reasons why people newer to this space are afraid of taking their assets into "self-custody" as it's called. There is much misconception on how blockchains work.

Like mentioned once you understand that everything only exists on the respective blockchain something like key management all of a sudden makes a lot more sense and it is really less scary than many make it sound.

Andreas Antonopoulos created a lot of great content on this topic. I can only recommend to anyone to watch his older videos on YT. I've learned a lot from Andreas in my early days in this space. Managing my own keys was one of those things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency