RE: Happy Block 50M + Blurt Under Attack

The funds on SBD potato are mostly idle on Steem due to SBD being over 1 USD most of the time, in the meantime I decided to delegate a portion of the fund on the Dlease market to users seeking delegation, the daily Dlease payouts come back to SBD potato and not to myself personally, there is a portion of fees that dlease earns, but I'm not about to go and request dlease be recoded to exlude fees from that account, if you bother to work it out the 10% dlease benefits is a tiny monthly amount and after that gets shared out to BUILDTEAM token holders and shareholders, if I benefit 100 Steem per month from that myself is probably too much, so please stop over-inflating the 10% dlease profit, it is almost nothing.

I also find it interesting how hive actors all abandoned their projects on Steem and shut down crucial services and tools without regard to the Steem community, they also spammed the Steem chain and openly attacked it, to the point they got their funds wiped but now when it suits them they hold me to uphold my promise to Steem so they can discredit me.

Hbdpotato is running again and helping HBD get back to parity as we speak.

The implied term of trust and confidence was breached on Steem by the Justin Sun takeover and heist of stakeholder funds, equally the same confidence has been breached on Hive by the continued attacks on Blurt and on my person even when I was active in Hive as mentioned.

It is precisely that I am a good actor that I have not drained these accounts for my benefit, but I am largely conflicted about sending them to the DAO or burning them for the benefit of platforms that actively seek to harm others.

I have considered alternatives like donating them to efforts like Curie or giving them out in Robin-hood style to nice people still within the community who support freedom and renounce tyranny. While Blurt remains under attack I feel that I should steward these funds as security for the time being.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency