This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Video on Leo Finance? How?

Who else is tired of the news? Hmm? Are you sick of listening to the same fear-addled narratives that are impossible to reconcile with the reality around us? Are you tired of being lied to?

mattpopovichwajusTqz_FIunsplash 1.jpg

Useless propaganda!

That's all it is... although perhaps you have a decent network where you live that you want to share. If not, let me know which news organizations are the most blatant misinformers in your neighbourhood.

Here in Canada, it's CBC (the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation). They are a bunch of dickheads who do nothing but push the Great Reset agenda of fear and control, and many people are demanding that we #DefundTheCBC. I couldn't agree more. Throw the CTV news department under the bus too... I've also gotten a good enough dose of their bullshit to know they're elbow-deep in the pockets of the CCP and WEF.

Feihua! (That's "bullshit" in Mandarin.)

So I consume my information at places like LBRY.TV. If you're not there yet, click the link and get started. It's a free and decentralized place ou get paid in LBRY tokens just for watching and creating!

absolutvisionWYd_PkCa1BYunsplash 1.jpg

But here's the issue I'm having...

Maybe I'm missing something obvious here-- call me dense-- but I really can't figure out how to embed or upload a video into one of my posts here on Leo Finance. Here's the embed code that #LBRY gives me for a particular video I would love to share:

<iframe id="lbry-iframe" width="560" height="315" src="https://lbry.tv/$/embed/DEATH/6413a30c91753c2d0d5323d32d5f666ca708e8bb?r=7nYdkUzmBBsiNMhzZrgDxaR4XdhZDhnH" allowfullscreen></iframe>

And it won't let me upload the video using the image function, which doesn't surprise me... so what am I doing wrong? It could be something simple I'm not seeing, or maybe other people are having the same issue.

Let me know what you know so I can know, and we'll all live happily ever after.
I hope you're doing well. Peace out for now.