Incredible Use Cases Of Hive Asides Money Making.

Lately, one thing I tend to look out for before investing in any crypto project is it's utility/ use cases and the problem it solves. Sure there are tonnes of projects out there that claim to be solving one problem or the other but of all these projects, Hive tends to be the only one that solves quite alot of problems both in the crypto space and in real life. So many of us joined Hive because we learnt of its ability to get us rewarded for creating content and till now, no crypto platform beats Hive at this, but that asides, there are other quite fascinating use cases of Hive that have glued me with this amazing project and made Hive far more superior than most crypto projects in the space.


source

Fast And Cheap Transactions:
The cheap transaction fees of sending money on the Hive blockchain makes Hive more enticing to me. Let us not even get started with the transaction fees on networks like Bitcoin and Ethereum which are outrageous right now and so having an alternative like Hive where transactions are so fast and you pay almost mothing to send money to any part of the world is something I truly admire and I'm thankful for.

Full Autonomy And Decentralization:
It is quite shocking watching the world scrambling for full autonomy of content creation and hunting for decentralised platforms when platforms like Hive exist and perform just what the world needs. I love the fact that no one can be truly be stopped from creating contents here and Hive is the true definition of a free speech platform. Complete and absolute ownership of contents has been made easy and this is an incredible opportunity for content creators all over the world.

Protected Data And Storage:
Over thr weekend, I sort of bragged to my friends about how if I had to choose a platform to save my data for life, it would be Hive. Hive gives its users the opportunity have their contents saved on the blockchain for life regardless of their location and level of education. This is something I consider priceless and one that I know the world would appreciate when they see how powerful it actually is.

These are some of my favorite use cases of Hive among others and whike we wait for the time Hive blows up and gain massive recognition, I hope more uses cases come up and Hive becomes that mega crypto project that solves so many problems in the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency