Doing Better Than I Thought! Reaching Those Set Goals

LcTxR7u1XKaapBH3qwmEZeimAxECSVo91H6DdUAVt2PqekxPARccSkPMb6BQEmTZc1S9b3haBXhDo33A6VYr8ey44Za3iaCMsXNkuU1m7Y938iaeKBk2VLZruG5s6GgjesyrQbypXU8xivZh33o6kDNKp.png

Well Hello There Fellow Hivers

Where can I start? I've got a few things to share today, it's been quite some time since I did my last update regarding my HIVE stake and all that. Most likely since I've had such a fun time on the blockchain that I didn't even regard my stake in anyway, it's not that I've forgotten all about it I just didn't mind it much.

But.

About 8 months ago I wrote a post about my HIVE goals and at the start of the year I wrote my yearly goals. Now I am more than proud to say that I've finally reached my first goal that I set and that was reaching what I had before I left the platform.
It's not much but to myself it's fantastic, actually beyond fantastic.

The goal I set was having 3500 Staked HIVE, and I thought that it would take me around a year and a half to achieve. Now I am super stoked to say that I've reached that goal in a mere 8 months, actually went beyond that goal.

The next goal I set for myself, the one I set at the start of this year was to reach a staked HIVE of 7655 by the end of 2023 and looking at what I've got at the moment I might just make that goal well before the end of the year.


Let's take a look at what I've gained over the last month.

At the 8th of April 2023 I had a staked HIVE power of 3104 and today the 8th of May 2023 I have a staked HIVE power of 3703. when I set my goals at the start of the year I was counting on gaining a good 500 HIVE power each month and this month I've made 99 HIVE more than I needed to achieve my goal by the end of the year.

I am excited about what I might have by the end of 2023.

Screenshot 2023-05-08 195718.png


My Curation Rewards

So my curation rewards are not bad but they are all over the charts, the one day they are sky high and the next day almost nothing.

I am supposing that it has a lot to do with manual voting and the voting trail that I follow. Some days I'm on HIVE more than other days and then I do more manual voting which drains my voting power a lot and then they day or two after that the rewards decline.

I've made 11.499 HIVE on curation rewards in the last month, it's actually a lot more than I thought I made since you only see the small amounts daily but when you add them all together it really adds up.

Screenshot 2023-05-08 200635.png


My Staked LeoPower

I am also trying to get the LeoPower up day badge for every month of this year and so far I've done every LPUD sofar and I've reached a Staked LeoPower of 681 by powering up 150 LP every month. Given I had 80 power when I started in January.

My LP is much lower than what I have staked on HIVE but I thought having a few LEO tokens wont hurt after all right? Perhaps in five years they are worth 230 USD

Screenshot 2023-05-08 201921.png


Dated 08/05/2023

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency