Crypto Trading Strategy

Are you a beginner and don't know anything about technical analysis? Today I want to introduce you to a strategy that I found on the TradingView. Of course, always remember that every Trading has risks.

In the indicators section, there's an indicator named Pattern Recognition Pullback Strategy, which was written by Honestcowboy.



After selecting this indicator, you can go to its settings section and make the desired settings.



I kept all the default states, but the important part is related to the selection and setting of the TP. You can choose different values but I think a maximum of 1 to 2 is good.

so The indicator issues signals depending on your currency and timeline. The trade entry point, TP and Stop-loss are also displayed depending on the settings made by you.



You can see the result of my evaluation a few moments ago for HIVE-USDT in the 3 minute timeline!



You can test it. I am sharing this with you for testing and any use on real account is at your own risk! Of course, you should know that learning is always the best solution.

I hope you enjoyed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency