Tribes And Tokens I Curated

Hi, I'm @ahmetay. With this account, I produce and curate content in the Broadhive and Sportstalk communities. I had a goal of being among the top 10 major curators for Broadhive. I did this. I am currently 7th among BHT stakers.

screenshot_20210622_204728.jpg (1)

I can say that I just started staking sports. A few days ago, I made a post where I stated that I had reached my goal for BHT and that I would start accumulating SPORTS. At that time, I had about 12 thousand Sports Power. With today's purchases and stakes, I reached 25,000 sports power.
screenshot_20210622_204746.jpg (2)

  • The number 25,000 is too small to be curated by Sports. I know that. And I will try to increase it pretty fast.
  • For BHT Power, I have stopped buying for now. I will continue to stake some of my proceeds. The value of BHT has dropped a bit these days. But I believe that it will move and gain value again. This is not meant as investment advice. It's just guesswork and hope.

Note: I translated the article from Turkish with Google Translate.

İmages: 1 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency