passive income-journal: portfolio update 23.3.24

Hello Saturday-Savers and everyone else who is interested in finance and crypto!

The last update on my portfolio was 2 weeks ago.

Let us have a look what happened in the last two weeks!

176 DBOND --> 183 (they were cheap again...I just HAD to buy them --> bought between 0,95 and 0,94 HIVE each
3,721 DAB --> 5,135 (that is a strong increase! Everything is still staked to earn DBOND)
6488 ALIVE --> 6571
38,32 EDS --> 40,69
62.032 BBH --> 67.193 (got paid 5k BBH and 2 BBHM for supporting @bradleyarrow)
0,375 BRO --> 0,4 increase from the alive-drips
2,032 --> 3,208 PWR

Highlights:
I put a lot of my assets in DBOND because of my trust in the umbrella under @brofi and @silverstackeruk. And hey, it seems to pay off! My DAB will stay staked for at least one more month to earn DBOND (which earns me more DAB). Once I am happy with my DBOND holdings DAB will be unstaked to earn me liquid HIVE.
Also my PWR increased very nicely. So the APR from 16% down to 12% by delegating to @empo.voter did not hurt a lot. Still strong income and looking forward for next epoch (in about 5 month) when the drips should start.
I am finally the bigger fishy on my @buzzfeed button! ;D

Lowlights:
Reaching my 100 EDS goal seems to take me a bit more time than expected...well you read about my distractions along the way...
But I still think it is very important to take opportunities once they arise. So on the long run my strategy will still pay off.
DHEDGE is not dripping....sad...
PGM price down a lot, no BTC tips....sad too...

Delegations:
Increased/doubled my delegation to @ecency because I like the new boost+ feature and the daily income is way better than other delegation-possibilities. I plan to put more of my HP to work here.

Happy saving, stacking and investing everyone! <3

Savers.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now