This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

passive income-journal: current portfolio

Hello Saturday-Savers and everyone else who is interested in finance and crypto!

In this entry for the "saturday-savers club" I will show you how my current portfolio looks like and share some thoughts about the specific tokens.
I will start from the biggest holdings to the smallest:
143,7 DBOND --> mines DAB (0,704 staked), my goal is to mine as many DAB as possible and using it later as a daily income stream
6286 ALIVE --> drips lots of tokens on a daily basis
1006 DHEDGE --> same
50 SORT --> monthly dividends and raffles (where I already won a bit of BXT, 2 HSBI, some cards...)
33 WORKERBEE --> should generate some BEE and supporting @bradleyarrow's HE witness
2520 PGM --> tipping people and getting some tokens as well
15,63 EDS --> weekly drips, 100 of them should give me an upvote from their curation bot. That's currently my main goal!
19 034 BBH --> weekly drops that could turn to daily drips in the future
14,19 LGN --> daily dividends
40 INDEX --> continous payout of some tokens, cool idea but as I prefer a regular income in swap.hive or HIVE I am not planning to add to this position
0,31 BRO --> 10 are needed for the drips. Once reached my first goal, this will be next

As you can see I focus a lot on frequent payouts, because that is what keeps motivating me...seeing little by little how the portfolio grows.
Next week I will tell you how I got to all of that tokens with an inital investment of approximately 20 dollars.
Follow me to find out!

Happy stacking and saving! <3

Savers.png