LEO Can Now Be Traded On Cryptex24 Exchange

img_0.8833329734406685.jpg
Source

I remember the first token to be listed outside steem/hive engine was HUNT and it retained a good price for a very long time. I held some HUNT tokens back then and was able to sell them at peak. I was very optimistic back then and thought that other tokens might give similar returns. I was most bullish on AFIT tokens but it didn't perform well.

I knee LEO might do well but I never hoped for a listing outside hive engine and today when I saw that LEO got listed on Cryptex, it felt good. At least there is a token that is doing well price-wise and activity-wise as well. I don't hold significant LEO tokens, probably because I never posted on LoeFinance but I am really happy for those who have some stake.

I feel that this is just a start and we might be in for bigger rides.

Download Brave and start earning BAT.


presearch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency