You're feverish! Cubeverish!!!

Cub Nation declared Independence. I guess you’re also wondering “What the heck does it even mean?” You do understand some of it and the rest I’ll tell you in whatever sense I could make. It’s been a week since Cub has launched and to be fair, the excitement and enthusiasm have got many people curious about this সিংহ শাবক and the craze in BDC was spectacular.

cubby.png

Even though our Dada has mentioned in his post that our Friday Night Jam was a night to remember and some of us have invested since Wednesday; so that was truly remarkable time we spent. Don’t think that this fever has died down after that; no Sir, the storm is very much alive and sweeping off whoever coming closer. Today the price of Cub may have disheartened some people but don't forget, Hive was 11 cents in January. So, you can still have a little faith in this project and although I'm still at loss, I’m hopeful that it will turn out good.

cub.pngImage Source

You can actually say that a great number of people, from #BdCommunity too have gotten involved, including me. It’s funny that anybody from BDC who has invested in CUB has been dubbed as CubDashien. Enough with the chitter-chatter.

1.jpgImage Source

I’m not delivering any financial advice, nor anyone told me that I should invest in CUB, but I too have invested around $200. Initially, due to a lack of knowledge, I staked my BUSD to Cub, which was generating a low amount. The very same night I bought some Cub and staked it, though relatively better outcome than BUSD’s stake but it's still very little. I was already $150 invested at the moment. After the Friday session which ended around sunrise, all who were still awake were talking about cubdefi, and suggestions. What was the suggestion and what were they doing till then? Everyone was talking about CUB-BUSD LP. Oh, I also forgot to mention that I had a friend who I was checking up on because he was having a hard time connecting wallets but he did finally.

Believe me guys, Saturday was really really bad for me, emotionally; I was mad as the hatter with no clue whatsoever. No, I wasn’t worrying about Cub but that kind of distracted me which was good. So, I bought more USDT then converted to BUSD and unstaked all from Dens. Then I went to farming, I too am a farmer now. So, I added to the Liquidity and got Cub-BUSD and staked all of it in CUB-BUSD LP. Now, this generates more Cubs than any others. And you know what I did with the earned Cubs? I staked the earned Cubs in Dens.

I can’t remember specifically but all my Cubs are bought around $4.8 to $5.1. Oh, I did something today, I bought some Cub at around $4.3 with my Bnb. I had some Bnb as well. I kept a little amount of Bnb so that I can do transactions and staked in CUB-Bnb LP. The cub will be generating 1 per block within a few days and this is the best time to invest. And all the farmers are herding Cubs more.

20210316_195135.jpgImage Source

I too will use dinomics.

To be honest, this is my first step to crypto (if I ignore the transactions in LeoDex and HiveEngine), and I don’t have an ounce of fear in me. I am more thrilled than I was before and probably will dump more on Cub by the end of Friday. I am utilizing this timeframe to the best of my capabilities. There’s always a possibility that Cub will hit rock bottom or it can go over the roof. But this project is built by the people that we trust and look at Leo, it’s fabulous. What you’ll do is up to you but if you want to invest then just jump straight to CUB-BUSD LP after adding it to Liquidity. To you I would say, you should join our Friday Night Sessions, you’ll definitely be surprised by these people.

surrealfia.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency