This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Polygold An Amazing New Kind of Yield Farm on Polygon


This was a fun video to make. Polygold is such a cool new idea and I glad I am getting into it. Still understand this is not a get-rich-quick coin. It might be if enough people see the vision. If not it will take time for them to grow the investments to supply us with bigger dividend payments. Still, I love this idea and have to say it makes a lot of sense to me. I have been part of a few farms like Goose, and Cub, and Panther and watch all of those coins just drop in value and I am hopeful some of the teams can beat the odds and build enough to succeed. But Polygold is right most will fail in that model. They have a brand new one. Take those deposit fees and build up a big bankroll to earn with. They pay out dividends to coin holders. Simple yet new and fun. I hope you enjoy the video.

Polygold Site
Track the Investment Wallet
Read the Whitepaper

Want To Support Me?
Sub my Youtube
Follow Me on Twitter
Join My Telegram
[Buy MY NFT to On Wax] (https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/22626+22632+22635+22638+22640+22898)
Or On Binance Smart Chain
Follow Me On Twitter
Join Torum Get 35 XTM Tokens
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy


▶️ 3Speak