My Dcity progress over 4 months

After a while I took a look at my Dcity account to see if I could buy any cards to get on the leaderboard.
So while reading a post on @Leofinance I discovered a very nice tool
designed by @bala41288 that helped me a lot to understand if what I have invested in the game is profitable or not because so far I did not know how much I had invested or how many of them take back.

bandicam 20201024 225252546.jpg

As i can see at the picture i have totally spent at @Dcity 470 hive and i have receive back until now 281 hive.Its about 4 months that i started playing the game and i have returns much more from half that i invest.

bandicam 20201024 225304844.jpg

At the next picture there is an analysis about the total spent.
I have spent 152 hive for cards buying from market and also 13600 sim (the game token).Totally i have 168 cards.
Also i have spent 210 sim for technology and 1584 sim sent for Bid.
Another one remarkable is the hive i have spent to buy cards from market from other players.
The amount of this is 243 hive.

bandicam 20201024 225328789.jpg
Lets see the last card of the tool.This card gives us information about the amount I received from the game.
More specifically I have taken 19 hive from daily rewards of the game.
The most income come from the received sim from my total population daily.This amount is 39364 which is 191 hive .
The biggest gain, however, is that I have in my possession the cards which have not lost their value and I can sell them whenever I want.Of course, I do not intend to do that at least until I get back what I have invested which, as things stand, I will have amortized over the next 3 months.
After this analysis my conclusion is that my investment in this game has taken place and is profitable.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency