Evergrow....the next Safemoon or Shiba inu?

In my post today I will try to present you a very good choice of currency that I made a few days ago and so far its development is very profitable.
About 15 days ago as I was reading the posts on @leofinance I caught my eye on a post made by @chorock on a new currency that brought in a lot of profits.
Evergrow is a currency that, depending on the percentage of coins you have in your possession, without having them stacked somewhere, returns to the holders every hour 8% of the volume of transactions you make in the currency and the most important thing is that it pays you in BUSD .
My own refunds in 15 days are about $ 60 without having to hold a huge number of coins.

bandicam 20211028 221732257.jpg

As you can see the chart from the beggining is very profitable and the starting price was 0,0000000040 an now the price climbs to the moon 0.0000011401 !!!
I do not know if this coin will be the next Safemoon or the next Shiba Inu but the only i know is that i have earn a lot profits.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency