Targets for 2023

Greetings, everyone!

One chaotic, disappointing year is ending. A new one is starting, with great hopes ahead of us.

None of us was prepared for 2022: geopolitical instabilities, economies on fire, governments unable to give directions. In crypto it was a chaotical year, that teaches us that there's little we can trust - "not your keys not your coins"

On personal level it was an okays year for me. I was healthy and my personal wealth continued to grow, despite the losses on the crypto market. I moved to the new house, but I felt very much alone, under heavy stress at work. I consciously decided to spent less time with my family (fathers & sister), and now I regret it and I see the health of my parents falling apart. They are 68 years old, and up to now I never felt them getting old. Now this is changing...

My progress with my crypto objectives for the last year was very bad, and there are many lessons to learn from it. Major take always: set only goals that are under your own influence, keep focus rather than diversification, have intermediate milestones where you can rework your goals if the environment changes.

My targets for 2023:

image.png

HIVE

Hive Power is the core for everything we have here on this social network. Is your power to influence others, and a solid base for curation rewards. My objective for 2023 is to increase my stake by more than 7000 HP. How that I came with this number? Actually there are two elements: the total amount of HIVE is growing every second, and this the engine that keeps everything running (aka rewards fund). Over a year, you need to grow your account by 11.98% to maintain the same level of relevance. On top of this, every week I plan to add 100 HIVE Power from different sources of passive incomes. And I recommend all of you to keep an close eye on your *Hive Power

GLX

(details will be updated later)

SPS

(details will be updated later)

LEO Power

Covered in a dedicated post: link

Actifit rank

(details will be updated later)

Rising Star

Covered in a dedicated post: link

Curation Rewards

(details will be updated later)

Liquidity Ratio

(details will be updated later)

Total value of my Personal Crypto Portfolio

(details will be updated later)

Have you set your targets for this year? If not, please do so, and I hope you can find some inspiration in my own targets.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency