Saturday Savers Club Progress - Week 19 - 1051.66HP Growth

Greetings, everyone!

It was an amazing week for me. After I made the update post last week for the status of my crypto objectives for 2024, I realized that I could focus my energy on the most important goals and tackle them one by one.

Therefore, as I wrote a few days ago, I bought 4,627 HIVE at 0.31 USD/HIVE, which proved wise. During the recent pump and dump event, I transformed 3370 HIVE to 1231.673 HBD, powered up 1000 HIVE, and kept another 257.67 HIVE as liquidity. So to say, I made a profit from day zero!

In addition to this, my organic growth was 51.66 HP (including 20.96 HP from curation rewards), reaching a total of 1051.66 HP added to my power.

Saturday Savers Club:

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to save in any currency for any purpose. The club is a supportive group of people who meet around the weekly posts, to share tips and techniques, and have fun. Full description of the club on this post.

See you next time. Till then, I hope you all have great fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency