Saturday Saver's Club: Route to Savings of 200 HIVE per Week

Greetings, everyone!

As a new member of the Saturday Savers Club, I'm very glad to share with all of you my status report for the last week.

An amazing week, and you will see it why...

My self imposed target was to safe 100 HIVE through three different directions: earnings from Author Rewards, earnings from Curation Rewards, and earning from selling income from different sources that I built over the past five years as Passive Income.

I did not anticipated the magnitude of the success of the last week, and I was positively surprise by the popularity of the Genesis League Sports airdrop. Staking GLX offers amazing returns, and for this reason I decided to use the majority of the tokens to increase my stake by 100 GLX/day, and only sell a minor part of the tokens.

The result of the last week is incredible: total savings of 369.8697 HIVE! I was a bit behind with my Author Rewards, but only marginal:
image.png

With this great results I decided to celebrate a bit by getting myself a small present: about 50 LEO and 900 CTP added to my portfolio!

image.png
Snapshot of my Top 10 Hive Engine assets.

Based on this experience, the targets for the new week get an update to the next level: save 200 HIVE/week, through the following three pillars:

  1. Weekly Author Rewards of at least 15 HIVE
  2. Weekly Curation Rewards of at least 15 HIVE
  3. Weekly Passive Income of at least 170 HIVE, from trading earnings of my various assets on the HIVE chain.

image.png

Plan for the new week:
  • post daily to ensure daily flow of Hive Power from author rewards.
  • fully utilize my voting power to promote articles from users sharing similar interests with myself, which hopefully will bring rewards of about 2 HIVE/day.
  • cash out earnings from Splinterlands (while staying at 80k SPS stake); increase my stake in Genesis League Sports by 100 GLX per day and cash out the extra earnings; execute my Rising Star strategy and cash out the extra savings; make some easy cash by using my liquidity to make some profit from trading different assets on Hive Engine.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency