My Weekly Status in Rising Star - III

Hi everyone,

This is my second week after I received the STARBITS Millionaire card, and again, I collected enough STARTBITS to go for the Twelve Packs offer.

Highlights from the packs of this week:

  • my second special Scary Mary card;
  • my first epic Bizzo (+500 fans, +200 skill, +0 luck, +4 IM).

image.png

Last week I advanced one more level, and I'm only two levels away from being able to do the Band Auditions.

A good part of my energy was used for the special Halloween 2021 mission, which does not give experience or STARTBITS. For this reason, my progress of my last week is not the best can do, but this is mainly a temporary effect.

My status as today:

  • Current Rank: 140 (improved from last week by six positions)
  • Unique Cards: 148, Total Cards: 300, Total IM: 196, Weekly Minutes: 3530
  • Total Score: 1559

See you later!
Till then, wish you all a great time on Hive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency