dCrops Beta Packs Opening: What you can expect

Greetings, everyone!

With the end of the dCrops Beta Edition presale, let's have a look now of what you can expect to get from the new packs.

Each of the Beta packs contains three random card, out of the 50+ complete new designs. In addition to new seeds and land, you will can have blueprints for equipment and buildings, food recipes, trees or flowers.

The new drop rates are: 74% for Common cards,
20% for Rare cards, 5% for Epic cards, and 1% for Legendary cards, while each pack contains a guaranteed card that is Rare or better. Cool!

image.png

During the presale, I secured 222 packs for the shared account that I'm managing (@alpha.dcrops), and I started to open some of these ones.

For you to make an idea about what you can expect, I'm sharing now one of the best three consecutive packs that I have opened so far: three Epic cards (two recipes, and a building blueprint**, four Rare ones (three recipes, and building blueprint), and two Common seeds.

image.png

The art work of the new edition is very nice, and the new mechanics should make the game a very interesting one.

I will continue to open some more packs, and will keep you updated with my status.

If any of you would like to join the game, you can do it by investing in a share of the shared account, or individual - with my appreciation if you decide to use my referral code.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency