My morning Delight - Loving Hive Surprises.

The best sight one could have ,first thing in the morning.

Screenshot_20210729-110621_Binance.jpg

Watching Hive skyrocketed overnight give me a splendid feeling. It was trading close to $0.34 last night. But this morning when I opened my binance app it shows me @hive prices hovering around $0.48. And a maximum of $0.53, that truly incredible.

Those who accumulated hive at low would already booked there profit. But investor like me surely want to see it climb even more. This is the benefit of HODL,the love for HIVE is inevitable. And watching them climb so fast on the price chart make my heart melt.

I am not sure thr reason of such pump, or actually investors have noticed the power of decentralized blogging platform. But having such a sight is always make me happy and thisnis what made me so surprised and excited early today. Hope it remain a beautiful day for more coming days.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency