I Am Benefitted with Crypto SIP.

When one starts earning, then there first priority would be do begin investing, which would help in creating a fortune in near future. This is the golden word of my Dad, who has pretty good experince in life. I did exactly that hoping to create corpus for myself which proven very beneficial in my tough times.

There is no time like NOW to start investing. The earlier you start investing, the better it is. This gives the invested money more time in the market, thereby increasing the growth potential of your investments.

crypto-currency_hand-holding-phone-iwth-bitcoin_digital-wallet_bitcoin_blockchain-100793898-large.jpg
src

However when one gets into Investments, they get worried about funding the investment. They do not have a lumsum amount for investments. This is where SIP comes into play.

The best way of Investment has been through SIP which is known as Systematic Investment Plan, where a small amount of money were deposited in a plan every month and at a fixed date, basically in mutual funds. Rather than investing a large amount one-time through lump sum mode.

When I learned about the Crypto basics , I took SIP into crypto for building a crypto fortune. One can start investing through SIP in crypto scheme with an amount as low as Rs 100 per month as advertisement says on TV. I did exactly like that, to make my own crypto corpus. I find it very effective way of Investment as I never worried about money. Whatever left with me at the end of the month I started putting it on crypto, sometimes it is Rs.100 and sometimes more. With each buy I started staking more of the coin. SIP has many advantages few that I noticed:

  • Start investing with an amount as low as 100 per month. It is never get heavier on your pocket.

  • Inculcates discipline in investing. Which is very necessary to build a fortune.

  • Helps in averaging the cost of investment. The more the amount invested, the more it get benefitted.

  • Removes the need to time the market. It is done at fixed date so no worry weather market is at dip or at high.

  • Benefit from power of compounding over long term.

After analyzing and keeping the momentum running for over a year. If I look into my portfolio, it does give me a healthy sign. Even though I had not lump sum with me still, I have something me. With market growing I see my corpus growing as well.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency