Crowdlending #2 – Summary of July 2021

Warning: This is not an investment advice. We will never repeat it enough: Only invest the money you are willing to lose.


Join us on Human-History and @human-history

Help me by filling out a survey. It will only take you a few minutes and it will really help me. Go here

Compte français: @statorcrime


Hello everyone,

We meet again today for the first monthly crowdlending recap article. To know more about what is crowdlending:

Books (Affiliation links) :

Article :

On July 6, 2020, I invested my first 50€ on Mintos. So it's been 1 year since I registered on the platform and I reached an important goal this month. We'll talk about it right after

Summary of July 2021

The situation on Mintos remains stable. The High-Yield strategy is working well and keeps my money reinvested with an estimated rate of return of 10.82% according to Mintos.
For Robo.Cash, I received my first interest this month with the repayment of the late loan among other things.

Evolution of the total balance

Evolution of interests

I invested 100€ on Robo.Cash this month. So my monthly investment goal is still on track.
I received 13.58€ of interest. The amount is stable compared to last month (13.83€).
A new step is reached on Mintos, I reached the 50€ of interests since the beginning !
For Robo.Cash, I received 1.39€ this month. The money is starting to come in.

IRR as of August 1, 2021

Mintos' IRR exceeded 11%, again and again thanks to the repayment of delays. Delays are down to 13.9% from 19.9% last month.
WiSeed's IRR is back below 3% as I only get reimbursed every 3 months.
The global IRR is up to 6.50% from 6.43% at the beginning of July

Balances as of August 1, 2021

The total balance of my portfolios is 2432.01€ of which 2280.10€ is invested.

Return on investment by portfolio

My global return on investment is 6.74%.


Do you have any questions? Feel free to leave a comment
Did you like the article? A share would make me happy
You don't want to miss the next articles ? Follow me
You like browser games? Join us on Human-History and @human-history

That's all for today. Thanks for reading and have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency