Should LeoFinance also be present on Hackernoon?

title_b.png

While browsing hackernoon this morning, I came across a name I recognize from Hive. I'm talking about the user @andrarchy, who if I have it right on my screen previously worked at Steemit Inc and is now one of the founders of Koinos.
If you scroll down a bit on the homepage of hackernoon - to the point decentralization - you will find what I am talking about:

A hatrick from Koinos

Here's a screenshot showing how I found hackernoon:

Unbenannt.PNG

I was really surprised at this point. Maybe Andrarchy is not unknown in the space, but the Koinos project I perceived as rather small and still in the first steps. That's why I find it amazing that they just fill the front page with 3 blog posts. Sure, hackernoon is not the biggest platform in the world, but it has a good reputation in some circles and as far as I can tell, a relatively loyal member base.

The three posts are the following:

This year, andrarchy has already published 10 posts via hackernoon. I may be wrong, but I would guess that this has certainly led to some attention for his project Koinos.

Now I wonder...

... is there potential here for LeoFinance?

After all, they have a common history and are possibly well known to each other. Maybe it would be possible to produce such a blog format in cooperation, so that synergy effects are used. Perhaps this is also an option with regard to the upcoming projects on LeoFinance to draw attention to themselves outside of the hive.

If you take a look at the individual articles, you will notice that the topics could just as well be posted on LeoFinance, or, conversely, that one or the other article on Leofinance could also have its place on hackernoon.

Independently of this, it might also be conceivable to publish individual publications that have been published by the LeoFinance team there as well. If you fill this niche of decentralization accordingly, you can certainly attract some attention here. Of course, I can't really judge how much this will really bring in the end - that would have to be tested. But I could at least imagine that one or the other could be reached, who is receptive to this project here.
Please let me know what you think about this. Is there a particular reason that Koinos is so present there? In your opinion, is it worth it or would such a project not be worth it?

Maybe I am underestimating the attractiveness of hackernoon or leaving a major barrier to entry unconsidered - feel free to let me know.

P.S If you are or have been on hackernoon anyway, I recommend you to read the following (short) article about DeFi.

By the way, I have no opinion on Koinos or own any KOIN. I had initially looked at it, but at that time it didn't seem profitable to get into mining, so I didn't really pay attention to the project. The post is just a hint to the use of hackernoon.

foot.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency