This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How do you chart?

Clicking one button can change a lot when you are looking at the price of something, especially when you look at volatile times or really long time frames

The best example would be with bitcoins chart

If you can find a price chart that goes all the way back to 2009 when 1 bitcoin was worth less than a penny all the way until today, you would basically see a flat line for the first half of the chart

Now click on LOG

Here is an example comparing the two using the all time price performance of PTGC

Now here is the exact same chart but after clicking LOG

Now if you are sitting there looking how the minute chart, it doesn’t really matter what you use. But so many times I see people posting about this and that and I see the chart they use and it just comes off super unprofessional

Sometimes it makes dramatic moves look more normal and expected, when the right mechanics are in play

It’s like when you look at most maps and it looks like Greenland is the size of Africa meanwhile Africa and countries closer to the equator are bigger than they appear and the opposite the further from the equator

Oh ya, by the way, thats the coin I mentioned 2 weeks ago, up almost 2x, and probably 100x or something since the last time I mentioned it. I wonder how many people from the PTGC ecosystem are on hive. I would guess none, but can you imagine how many lurkers are out there. How many people have been watching and reading or watching and reading and curating but never posting or replying. Keeping their opinions away from Hive but watching and thinking … it is an interesting concept

Here is a promise, one day soon I will make a post about UFO, its role and innovation with liquidity pairing and amplifying the core token (ptgc), but then I won’t talk about them again until the price doubles again. Could this be the last time? Or can I be back here in a week saying hey guys it doubled again!

I want to talk more about gold and silver and see what my fellow #silvergoldstackers have their eyes on when it comes to silver bullion collectible