(ENG/ESP) Thanks for the support Hive, new laptop for me. | Gracias por el apoyo Hive, nueva laptop para mi.

Hola mis Hiver's, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo que me llena de mucha alegría, y de igual manera agradecerles por todo el apoyo, esto no lo hubiera logrado sin ustedes, son maravillosos.

Hello my Hiver's, today I want to share with you something that fills me with much joy, and in the same way thank you for all the support, this would not have been possible without you, you are wonderful.

Hace tiempo les conté que me había ausentado de hive, por unos días ya que mi computador se había dañado, cuando regrese me toco publicar desde mi celular, algo bastante incomodo ya que este no es tan bueno y se me ponía lento, pero no me detuvo, a raiz de eso todos los días me tocaba ir a casa de mis padres para poder usar su computador, y poder editar mis imágenes ya que con las aplicaciones del móvil no me gustaba como quedaban, pues aunque no manejo bien el Photoshop, hace tiempo me toco hacer un curso debido a mi trabajo, y pues editar imágenes es mucho mas fácil con ese programa.

Some time ago I told you that I had been away from home for a few days because my computer had been damaged. When I got back I had to publish something from my cell phone, which was very uncomfortable because it was not as good and it was slow, but it did not stop me, because of that I had to go to my parents' house every day to use their computer, and to be able to edit my images since I didn't like the way they looked with the mobile applications, because even though I don't handle Photoshop well, some time ago I had to take a course because of my work, and so editing images is much easier with that program.


El día de ayer después de tanto esfuerzo y caminatas a casa de mis papas, logre reunir un poco de dinero que tenia destinado para arreglar mi computadora, por supuesto dinero gracias a todos los que me apoyan acá, resulta que estaba revisando mi whatsapp y entre los estados, encontré la publicación de un amigo, este estaba vendiendo una laptop, le escribí preguntándole el precio y que laptop era y por supuesto en que condiciones estaba, el me responde que el equipo esta totalmente operativo, y en excelentes condiciones pero que la vendía por que necesitaba el dinero para hacer otras cosas y como tenia otra se dispuso a venderla.

Yesterday, after so much effort and walks to my parents' house, I managed to gather some money that I had destined to fix my computer, of course money thanks to all those who support me here, it turns out that I was reviewing my whatsapp and among the states, I found the publication of a friend, He was selling a laptop, I wrote him asking the price and what laptop it was and of course in what condition it was, he answered that the equipment was fully operational, and in excellent condition but he was selling it because he needed the money to do other things and as he had another one he was ready to sell it.

Después de preguntarle varias cosas, como el modelo del equipo, me dijo que era una laptop Hp, me dijo que era el modelo HP Pavilion dv2700, con esa información me dispuse a investigar y le consulte a mi esposo, el cual me respondió, que esa laptop me servia para mi labor en hive, por consiguiente le pregunto a mi amigo cuanto esperaba recibir por el equipo, y allí vino lo bueno, la estaba prácticamente regalando, no me lo podía creer, el me dice que si le doy 50$ la laptop es mía.

After asking him several things, such as the model of the equipment, he told me it was an Hp laptop, he told me it was the HP Pavilion dv2700 model, with that information I set out to investigate and I consulted with my husband, who answered me that this laptop was useful for my work at home, therefore I asked my friend how much he expected to receive for the equipment, and there came the good news, I was practically giving it away, I could not believe it, he tells me that if I give him $50 the laptop is mine.

En ese momento pensé, no puede estar tan económica, algo debe de tener, le dije que si estaba en buen estado y funcional que me la trajera para verla, sorpresa para mi cuando la veo y vi el excelente estado en el que la tenia, sin dudarlo concrete con el y todos felices, el pudo disponer del dinero y yo tenia laptop "nueva" para mi.

At that moment I thought, it can't be that cheap, it must have something, I told him that if it was in good condition and functional that he should bring it to me to see it, surprise for me when I saw it and I saw the excellent state in which it was, without a doubt concrete with him and everyone was happy, he could have the money and I had a "new" laptop for me.


Hoy me siento muy contenta, ya que esa compra me ayudara muchísimo, crear contenido para Hive se ha convertido en algo esencial para mi y me encanta, por eso mi titulo, este logro lo debo a esas personas que siempre me apoyaron y en especial a @appreciator, su contribución y apoyo a mis publicaciones lograron esta meta que me propuse hace un mes, en reparar mi computador.

Today I feel very happy, since this purchase will help me a lot, creating content for Hive has become something essential for me and I love it, that's why my title, I owe this achievement to those people who always supported me and especially to @appreciator, their contribution and support to my publications achieved this goal that I set a month ago, to repair my computer.

  • La imagen del banner fue editada con la aplicación Photoshop CS6| The image of the banner was edited with the Photoshop CS6 application

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency