LEO power up day 11 - reaching my Leo Goals

Wow, almost one year has passed since I started powering up $LEO each month. How far have you come with your #LEOGOALS, have you managed to reach them or will you do so at the end of this year?

Leo power up day vol. 11

Well actually bitter sweet but I only managed to participate in 10 LPUD events. The October one I missed due to issues with HIVE engine. I really did not like it because this messes up my beautiful stats on @hivebuzz

source: hivebuzz

But no excuses here, I could have powered up hours earlier but had other plans, my mistake. Which I do not mean to repeat. So I am powering up with a 16 hour buffer. That missing badge is a shame but we can not change it anymore. However of course I powered up on the 16th of October as soon as I could.

I am still committed to reach my LEO goals for 2023
I set my goal to hit the 15k LEO staked and become a lion.

Right now my status is that of a CUB and that needs to be changed ASAP. I will be participating in the next LPUD with whatever LEO I make. But you make more LEO if you stake LEO. So I will raise my stake as far as it can get with my holdings right now.

My wallet shows a little bit under 700 LEO and I have some rainy day funds that have been accumulating in the SWAP.HIVE:LEO Liquidity pool (LP)

LPUD gameplan November

I am powering up everything I have in the LP and in my wallet. I will use whatever SWAP.HIVE I have to use to reach my goal today!

First let's take out our liquidity position. For this, I use the decentralized exchange called beeswap.

I am exiting my full position.

Now let's see how much we hold in our inleo wallet (man searching for all the @leoglossary terms and pasting them without a hyperlink creating button is really a lot of work) #feedback
Give us these buttons:

  • Leoglossary AI (search for all terms contained in the glossary and replace the words with hyperlinks!)
  • Snippet tool: I want premade snippets to speed up my work.

#feedback over.
Back to the inleo wallet:

Total LEO balance is: 14,811.77 $LEO we are 188.23 short Lets go back to swap a part of the $HIVE we had in the LP to get some more $LEO

We should be fine for now so let us go back to our inleo wallet


And let's click that power up button ok? Above image is before and below, after the power up!

POWERUP!

#feedback the power up button takes me to this:

No max. button to autofill with my full balance
#feedback over

I reached my leogoals

Time to party! I am now a lion and can look forward to the next #LPUD in style. I figured I could even make more LEO by curating threads. Moar powa moar LEO!

(Unsupported https://giphy.com/embed/OqFpgF7bet1sRoCmpb)

via GIPHY

Thanks to all of you who made this journey possible. Thanks for reading!
Thanks for sharing! Thank you for your commentsApropos comments: I will give a random person who comments on this post 69.420 (sixtynine,fourtwenty) $LEO engage for the win! Congrats if you read the small lettered parts ;)!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency