A lot of work and LPUD

Hello lionsden!

I think I never waited this long to poist my #lpud post before.

Reasons:

I am working 3 jobs at once and just as I thought it would get a bit easier it got harder. But I gotta pull through because I need the cash. Simple as that. So this week I started as an electrician on the set of Schnell ermittelt, an Austrian series that is now shooting its 8th season. So yesterday I carried a lot of equipment to the third floor of a residential building without an elevator. Then I carried it back down at the end of the day. That is a 12-hour workday. Then I had to pick up a car since I was hired as a driver for the very same production. Today I picked up the main actress Ursula Strauss and drove her to the set. Tomorrow we start in the late morning hours but will be shooting until about midnight.
lpud.png
While all this happened I am trying to get my shit together on the chain, because there is just so much stuff to do. But on the weekend I will be working 10-hour shifts again and I also need to travel there. While my main focus is on making @cryptocompany a successful game on HIVE and beyond and playing a major role in onboarding new users to HIVE I also need to prepare a lot of things for the @hmvf. Raven and I will be shooting a music video this year! I am excited and can't wait for the track so I can start thinking of images I want to shoot. Next week I will be an electrician on a commercial set for 3 days and afterward, I will travel to Hungary to help my parents with their project on building a terrace.
Then it will be the weekend again and I will be working 2 10-hour shifts.
LOL and repeat....

Let's power up some LEO!

So this and many more reasons for the late powerup. So let us finally get to the point!
before.png

And after?

after.png

well this was easy!

I wish I could handle all things this easily. Well my #leogoals are on a good way to be accomplished with still 9 LPUDs to come I need 8k more LEO to cross the 15k LP I want to reach by the end of the year.
This is nicely on track and I will probably overshoot this goal. There must be many things going wrong for me to not be able to power up a bit of LEO.

Goal adjustments

I need to figure out how I can do all the things I want to do and there is only one good way to go here. Reduce the workload. This right now is not an option since I really need to make a lot of money in a short period of time.
But as I progress in getting free of debt, I will be better at managing my time. For now it is hustle on. Probably the next 2-3 months will be hard but afterward, it will just be awesome and I can concentrate on the good stuff again.

Thanks for reading!
cheers
solymi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency