$VET breaking current range

image.png
Source

I've been hearing quite a bit of chatter about $VET lately and after looking at a few graphs I can see why. It looks like it's breaking out of it's range about to make a new ATH. Over the last week it's made a low of 0.155 and a high of 0.224, right now it's currently moving for around 0.219 on most exchanges. Over the last 24 hours it's made a low of 0.195. Thought this graph was pretty neat the way it shows the range and how we're about to break out of it with the most recent candles that have been printed. I remember looking into VET last year when we had our first mini altseason never got into but thought about it. It's a solid project from what I've been hearing and on top of that a lot of the big crypto traders on Twitter have been charting it so there's that. My gut has been telling me we don't have much longer with the alts, could be weeks or months but do we really know? All I know is that when things turn they turn insanely quick so it's imperative to plan ahead. Get the daily planners out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency