$RUNE holding ground

image.png
Source

Scrolling through my Blockfolio and there isn't much green to be seen. Last couple days have been rough for price, although we got some good news last night with the Tether case. Regardless, one of the only coins I was able to find holding up was $RUNE. I don't know too much about it to be honest but I remember writing about it a few months back but never ended up buying any. Most would know THORChain > RUNE I feel like.

Over the last few days RUNE has made a low of 3.05 and a high of 5.27, it's currently moving for around 4.67 on most exchanges. Come to think of it, THORChain has quite a nice ecosystem for what it's worth. I was confusing myself, didn't realize RUNE and THOR were same thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency