$MATIC trending up

image.png
Source

$MATIC up a cool 10% over the last 24 hours, it's made a low of 0.144 and a high of 0.179, it's currently trading for around 0.173 on most exchanges. Can't believe how well it's done over the last few months, I remember buying some about 8 months ago or so and it just sat there stagnant forever while other coins moved. I finally got shaken out of my bag and put it into something else, here we are a few months later and it's doing 7-8x, ugh. I'm going to need to delete a few transactions on my Blockfolio soon, looking back at bags I don't hold anymore can be quite depressing. It's not like when I moved out of MATIC it didn't go right back into something else, it's all relative if making the right plays, but still.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency