$KNC green candle to the upside

image.png
Source

Before the big breakout just an hour or two ago, I noticed throughout the day leading up to, coins like $KNC were outperforming most of the altcoin market. Kyber has always been one of my favorite coins, had no idea it fell so far on coinmarketcap, I'm not really sure why to be honest. Regardless of it's ranking, price action has been good and it was charging recently while most were asleep. Over the last few days KNC has made a low of 1.88 and a high of 2.22, it's currently being moved for around 2.13 on most exchanges. I remember KNC first ran over 2.00 when it was listed on CB about a month or two before they flipped our world upside down. That was a couple years ago, during the last rally Kyber was as high as 5.10, which I don't actually remember seeing, but dang if it hits 5.00 again I'll dump a bit that's for sure. 50K btc looks nice rn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency