$ATOM looking for buy zones

image.png
Source

I've been paying attention to coins like $ATOM $XTZ $LINK $ALGO $LTC $ZIL as the market has decided to give us one of the 30 percent dumps we've talked about. Have a little powder on the side so looking for the right set ups to get into.

I keep seeing big traders give good set ups but making sure to state they don't think $BTC and $ETH are done moving lower so if that is true there is no reason to jump in too quickly. I did that last week and now I'm underwater, it's not a big deal though if you hold through it, sometimes it's easier said than done when moving things around but I feel I'm starting to see it more clearly as of late. Over the last three days ATOM has made a low of 16.05 and a high of 21.11, right now it's moving for around 16.97 on most exchanges. Get some.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency