$ADA crushing the competition

image.png
Source

$ADA performing unbelievably strong while the majority of coins are getting slammed down. Look at the Cardano chart over the last year, not really doing all that much and then boom, nothing but up. And from the talk on Twitter it doesn't seem to be slowing down anytime soon, people buying in over 1.00 with confidence. Over the last three days ADA has made a low of 0.899 and a high of 1.30, it's currently trading for around 1.25 on most exchanges.

Also read something about staking for Cardano, will look into it more but I'm not sure I want to lock it up. From what I'm hearing is that you would need to get your coins off the exchange and sent to a wallet and then you can go from there. Number one question would be how long does it need to be locked up for? I could see doing it month to month but not sure if I'd want to lock it up for much longer than that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency