You can choose NOT to have debt

That's true, you didn't "have to" borrow money to cover those unexpected expenses. "But I had no choice!" you may be thinking. I had to take out a loan because ...."

I think the same way too... a long time ago.

IMG_5956 (2).JPG

Debt is a DECISION. It is a choice. Sometimes the decision is unpleasant, desperate, and dreadful. But it is still a choice. At times, it is a thoughtless choice—a rash decision. Some situations are entirely fixable and avoidable, but you rationalize them to yourself as something you "have" to do for all sorts of reasons.

You control how you respond to events in our lives. I chose, you choose, and we all choose.

IMG_6364 (2).JPG

I enjoy realizing that things are my choice. I am enthusiastic because it means I will have the ability to affect change in the future.

To react differently,
plan ahead
and prepare as best I can for the unknown.
To prepare for the foreseeable,
the unavoidable,
and the enjoyable.

You can do it as well.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency