What Savings Can Do

“Resolve not to be poor: whatever you have, spend less.
Poverty is a great enemy to human happiness;
it certainly destroys liberty,
and it makes some virtues impracticable,
and others extremely difficult.”
-Samuel Johnson




It is in putting away
a little each time
to accumulate something.






My best financial future is to focus in my capacity
and use my abilities to their full potential.






I'll shall focus on my earnings.
I will get the full power and potential of my earnings.



I'll continue to put aside a few dollars from my earnings each time.






I will preserved the value of my work and labor
by buying precious metals.


Slow and steady...
... saving in real value every month.






I will continue to save in precious metals.

Precious metals is a store of wealth.




😍#ilikeitalot!😍



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.







Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
67 Comments
Ecency