My First 1 oz Gold Coin: American Buffalo

After a year of stacking and buying only 1/10 oz gold, I finally bought my first I oz gold coin. That was five (or six?) years ago.

And I was just smitten by that gold coin.

The American Gold Buffalo is the first 24-karat gold coin ever produce by the US government. Its design is based on the famous Buffalo Nickel.

I think the US government chose a stunning design, and the purity of the coins explains why they have gained such popularity worldwide.



The American Gold Buffalo series is created by the US Mint at its West Point location in New York using gold that was mined there and has a weight of 1 oz and a face value of $50.


The coin is admired for its exquisite craftsmanship, high degree of purity, and total worth. American Gold Buffalos are a highly sought-after addition to any collection or investment portfolio because they are only produced in small amounts each year.



Watch the video of my first 1 oz gold coin... it is the First Year Issue American Gold Buffalo Proof.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
80 Comments
Ecency