Hand-poured Silver, part 48

I dont know how to describe this silver button!

I love it!

Pit Bullion Button, 1 ounce, .999 fine silver


It has all these thing going on with it. Other than being lopsided, it has "scuff marks" all over (of course these are not scuff marks). I sure love it.


The back looks all beat up! This is an early work of Pit Bullion, and I LOVE this piece!


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍



All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888




Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency