American Liberty 2023 Silver Medal

The concept of liberty has been embodied by allegorical female characters on a wide variety of coins that the United States Mint has produced since it was founded more than 230 years ago.

The 2023 American Liberty Silver Medal is a daring illustration of the desire for American liberty's steadfast persistence, once again providing a fresh perspective. The concept of American liberty is celebrated in its contemporary forms.

Each medal is expertly made, individually wrapped, and presented in a black presentation box with sleeve.

A certificate of authenticity is also included.
The American Liberty Silver Medal for 2023 is produced with 99.9% pure silver.

The bristlecone pine, a species that is native to California, Nevada, and Utah, is depicted on the obverse design. This tree is believed to be the oldest living thing on Earth, with a lifespan of up to 5,000 years. Bristlecone pines are generally the first species to repopulate the area following cataclysmic changes like a lava run or glacial discharge because they can grow where other plants cannot. "LIBERTY," "WE SHALL PERSEVERE," and "2023" are inscriptions.

A young bald eagle perched on a rock just before taking flight is shown on the reverse (tails) of the coin with the inscription "UNITED STATES OF AMERICA."

The American Liberty Silver Medal from 2023 will certainly make a bold statement in my collection.

A video from YouTube about the Bristlecone Pine




😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now